Moleskine Michael Graves Inspiration and Process In Architecture

  • $ 14.99

AIA Gold Medal | Michael Graves, 2001

American architect Michael Graves identifies three main types of architectural design: the referential sketches, the preparatory studies and the final drawings. In these pages, observation of the world coalesces in a process consisting of design, compositions and fragments of imagined visions drawing on the legacy of the past. Graves, active with his own studio since 1964, has been a professor at Princeton University for over 40 years and has designed more than 400 buildings around the world, receiving over 250 awards for the excellence in his work.

Inspiration and Process in Architecture
Moleskine, 2015
Hardcover, 144 pages
5.2 x 0.6 x 8.4 inches

We Also Recommend